Latest Sports News

Premier League Results

All The Premier League Results

Check here for all the Premier League results from the weekend’s games. Find out who’s beaten who with all the most up-to-date Premier League results. Don’t forget to look at all the fixtures and check out the Premier League table to see where all the teams are and how the results have affected the standings.

Don’t forget to look at all the promotions and top odds.

August

Friday, August 10

20.00Man United2-1LeicesterSky Sports

Saturday, August 11

12.30Newcastle1-2SpursSky Sports
AFC Bournemouth2-0Cardiff City
Fulham0-2Crystal Palace
Huddersfield0-3Chelsea
Watford2-0Brighton
17.30Wolves2-2EvertonBT Sport

 

Sunday, August 12

13.30Liverpool4-0West HamSky Sports
Southampton0-0Burnley
Arsenal0-2Man City

 

Saturday, August 18

12.30Cardiff0-0NewcastleSky Sports
Burnley0-0Watford
Everton2-1Southampton
Leicester City2-0Wolves
Tottenham3-1Fulham
West Ham1-2Bournemouth
17.30Chelsea3-2ArsenalBT Sport

 

Sunday, August 19

13.30Man City6-1HuddersfieldSky Sports
13.30Brighton3-2Man UnitedSky Sports

 

Monday, August 20

20.00Crystal Palace0-2LiverpoolSky Sports

Saturday, August 25

12.30Wolves1-1Man CitySky Sports
Arsenal3-1West Ham
Bournemouth2-2Everton
Fulham4-2Burnley
Huddersfield0-0Cardiff City
Southampton1-2Leicester City
17.30Liverpool1-0BrightonBT Sport

 

Sunday, August 26

13.30Watford2-1Crystal PalaceSky Sports
16.00Newcastle1-2ChelseaSky Sports

Monday, August 27

20.00Man United0-3TottenhamSky Sports

Saturday, September 1

12.30Leicester1-2LiverpoolSky Sports
Brighton2-2Fulham
Burnley2-0Man United
Chelsea2-0Bournemouth
Crystal Palace0-2Southampton
Everton1-1Huddersfield
West Ham0-1Wolves
17.30Man City2-1NewcastleBT Sport

 

Sunday, September 2

13.30Cardiff3-2ArsenalSky Sports
16.00Watford2-1TottenhamSky Sports

 

Saturday, September 15

12.30Tottenham1-2LiverpoolSky Sports
Bournemouth4-2LeicesterSky Sports
Chelsea4-1Cardiff City
Huddersfield0-1Crystal Palace
Man City3-0Fulham
Newcastle Utd1-2Arsenal
17.30Watford1-2Man UnitedBT Sport

 

Sunday, September 16

13.30Wolves1-0BurnleySky Sports
16.00Everton1-3West HamSky Sports

 

Monday, September 17

21.00Southampton2-2BrightonSky Sports

Saturday, September 22

12.30Fulham1-1WatfordSky Sports
16.00Burnley4-0Bournemouth
Cardiff City0-5Man City
Crystal Palace0-0Newcastle Utd
Leicester3-1Huddersfield
Liverpool3-0Southampton
Man United1-1Wolves
17.30Brighton1-2SpursBT Sport

 

Sunday, September 23

13.30West Ham0-0ChelseaSky Sports
16.00Arsenal2-0EvertonSky Sports

 

Saturday, September 29

12.30West Ham3-1Man UnitedSky Sports
Arsenal2-0Watford
Everton3-0Fulham
Huddersfield0-2Tottenham
Man City2-0Brighton
Newcastle Utd0-2Leicester
Wolves2-0Southampton
17.30Chelsea1-1LiverpoolBT Sport

 

 

Sunday, September 30

16.00Cardiff1-2BurnleySky Sports