Latest Sports News

Premier League Fixtures 2018/19 Odds and Tips

The Premier League fixtures 2018/19 have been announced and the adrenaline is starting to kick in. Not long to go and the new season starts with new hopes, new dreams – and new players. We are going to look at the games coming up in August and September along with the odds for each of the matches.

There are some great opening games, with Man United starting off in style as they face previous League winners, Leicester City on Friday August 10. These are the perfect games to start doing your homework and checking out how the new players are fitting in in their new teams.

Manchester United had a difficult time with the friendlies in the summer, so it will be interesting to see the change once there are points at stake. Even Man City had a few struggles – losing games they expected to win. So, start watching those games, working on your football betting strategies and sit back as the new season unfolds before us

All kick-offs are 15:00 on Saturdays and Bank Holidays unless otherwise stated. Remember, all fixtures are still subject to alteration.

Results:

Saturday December 01

 Man City3-1Bournemouth
 Leicester City2-0Watford
 Crystal Palace2-0Burnley FC
 Newcastle0-3West Ham
 Huddersfield1-2Brighton
 17.30Southampton2-2Man United

 

Sunday December 02

12.00Chelsea2-0Fulham
14.05Arsenal4-2Tottenham
17.15Liverpool1-0Everton

 

Tuesday December 04

19.45Bournemouth2-1Huddersfield
19.45West Ham3-1Cardiff City
19.45Brighton3-1Crystal Palace
19.45Watford1-0Man City

 

Wednesday December 05

 19.45Fulham1-1Leicester City
 19.45Wolves2-1Chelsea
 19.45Burnley FC3-1Liverpool
 19.45Everton1-1Newcastle
 20.00Man United2-2Arsenal
 20.00Tottenham3-1Southampton

 

Saturday December 08

 12.30Bournemouth0-4Liverpool
 Burnley1-0Brighton
 Man United4-1Fulham
 Arsenal1-0Huddersfield
 Cardiff1-0Southampton
 West Ham3-2Crystal Palace
 Chelsea2-0Man City
 Leicester City0-2Tottenham

Sunday December 09

16.00Newcastle1-2Wolves

 

Monday December 10

20.00Everton2-2Watford

 

Saturday December 15

 12.30Man City3-1Everton
 Crystal Palace1-0Leicester City
 Wolves2-0Bournemouth
 Huddersfield0-1Newcastle
 Tottenham1-0Burnley FC
 Watford3-2Cardiff City
 17.30Fulham0-2West Ham

 

Sunday December 16

 13.30Southampton3-2Arsenal
 Brighton1-2Chelsea
 Liverpool3-1Man United

 

Friday December 21

 20.00Wolves0-2Liverpool

 

Saturday December 22

 12.30Arsenal3-1Burnley
 Huddersfield1-3Southampton
 Bournemouth2-0Brighton
 Man City2-3Crystal Palace
 Newcastle0-0Fulham
 Chelsea0-1Leicester City
 West Ham0-2Watford
 Cardiff1-5Man United

 

Sunday December 23

 16.00Everton2-6Tottenham

 

All Odds and Match Stats

 

Wednesday December 26

 Fulham1-1Wolves
 Burnley1-5Everton
 Liverpool4-0Newcastle
 Crystal Palace0-0Cardiff City
 Leicester City2-1Man City
 Tottenham5-0Bournemouth
 Man United3-1Huddersfield
 Brighton1-1Arsenal
 Watford1-2Chelsea

Thursday December 27

 19.45Southampton1-2West Ham

 

Saturday December 29

Brighton1-0Everton
Fulham1-0Huddersfield
Leicester0-1Cardiff
Spurs1-3Wolves
Watford1-1Newcastle
Liverpool5-1Arsenal

 

Sunday December 30

Crystal Palace0-1Chelsea
Burnley2-0West Ham
Southampton1-3Man City
Man Utd4-1Bournemouth

 

January

Tuesday January 01

Everton0-1Leicester
Arsenal4-1Fulham
Cardiff0-3Spurs

Wednesday January 02

Bournemouth3-3Watford
Chelsea0-0Southampton
Huddersfield1-2Burnley
West Ham2-2Brighton
Wolves0-2Crystal Palace
Newcastle0-2Man Utd

 

Thursday January 03

Man City2-1Liverpool

 

Saturday January 12

 West Ham1-0Arsenal
 Brighton0-1Liverpool
 Burnley2-1Fulham
 Cardiff0-0Huddersfield
 Crystal Palace1-2Watford
 Leicester1-2Southampton
Chelsea2-1Newcastle

 

Sunday January 13

Everton2-0Bournemouth
Spurs0-1Man Utd

 

Monday January 14

Man City3-0Wolves

 

Saturday January 19

 Wolves4-3Leicester
 Bournemouth2-0West Ham
 Liverpool4-3Crystal Palace
 Man Utd2-1Brighton
 Newcastle3-0Cardiff
 Southampton2-1Everton
 Watford0-0Burnley
 Arsenal2-0Chelsea

 

Sunday January 20

Huddersfield0-3Man City
Fulham1-2Spurs

 

Tuesday January 29

19.45Arsenal2-1Cardiff
19.45Wolverhampton Wanderers3-0West Ham United
19.45Fulham4-2Brighton
19.45Huddersfield0-1Everton
20.00Manchester United2-2Burnley
20.00Newcastle United2-1Manchester City

 

Wednesday January 30

19.45Bournemouth4-0Chelsea
19.45Southampton1-1Crystal Palace
20.00Liverpool1-1Leicester City
20.00Tottenham Hotspur2-1Watford

 

February

 

Saturday February 2

12.30Spurs1-0Newcastle
 Brighton0-0Watford
 Burnley1-1Southampton
 Chelsea5-0Huddersfield
 Crystal Palace2-0Fulham
 Everton1-3Wolves
17.30Cardiff2-0Bournemouth

 

Sunday February 3

14.05Leicester0-1Man Utd
 16.30Man City3-1Arsenal

 

Monday February 4

20.00West Ham1-1Liverpool

 

Wednesday February 6

19.45EvertonvMan City

 

Saturday February 9

12.30Fulham0-3Manchester Utd
 Crystal Palace1-0West Ham
 Huddersfield1-2Arsenal
 Liverpool3-0Bournemouth
 Southampton1-2Cardiff
 Watford1-0Everton
17.30Brighton1-3Burnley

 

Sunday February 10

13.30Tottenham Hotspur3-1Leicester City
16.00Manchester City6-0Chelsea

 

Monday February 11

20.00Wolves1-1Newcastle

 

Friday February 22

19.45Cardiff1-5Watford
19.45West Ham3-1Fulham

 

Saturday February 23

12.30Burnley2-1Tottenham Hotspurs
 Bournemouth1-1Wolves
 Leicester1-4Crystal Palace
 Newcastle2-0Huddersfield

 

Sunday February 24

Man Utd0-0Liverpool
Arsenal2-0Southampton

Tuesday February 26

19.45Cardiff0-3Everton
19.45Huddersfield1-0Wolves
19.45Leicester2-1Brighton & Hove Albion
20.00Newcastle2-0Burnley

Wednesday February 27

19.45Arsenal5-1Bournemouth
19.45Man City1-0West Ham United
19.45Southampton2-0Fulham
20.00Chelsea2-0Tottenham Hotspurs
20.00Crystal Palace1-3Man Utd
20.00Liverpool5-0Watford

 

March

Saturday March 2

 Spurs1-1Arsenal
 Bournemouth0-1Man City
 Brighton1-0Huddersfield
 Burnley1-3Crystal Palace
 Man Utd3-2Southampton
 Wolves2-0Cardiff
 West Ham2-0Newcastle

 

Sunday March 3

 Watford2-1Leicester
 Fulham1-2Chelsea
 Everton0-0Liverpool

 

Saturday March 9

 Crystal Palace1-2Brighton
 Cardiff2-0West Ham
 Huddersfield0-2Bournemouth
 Leicester3-1Fulham
 Newcastle3-2Everton
 Southampton2-1Spurs
 Man City3-1Watford

 

Sunday March 10

 Liverpool4-2Burnley
 Chelsea1-1Wolves
 Arsenal2-0Man Utd

 

Saturday March 16

 Bournemouth2-2Newcastle
 Burnley1-2Leicester
 West Ham4-3Huddersfield

 

Sunday March 17

 Fulham1-2Liverpool
 Everton2-0Chelsea

 

Saturday March 30

 Fulham0-2Man City
 Brighton0-1Southampton
 Burnley2-0Wolves
 Crystal Palace2-0Huddersield
 Leicester2-0Bournemouth
 Man Utd2-1Watford
 West Ham0-2Everton

 

Sunday March 31

 Cardiff1-2Chelsea
 Liverpool2-1Spurs

 

April

Monday April 1

 Arsenal2-0Newcastle

Tuesday April 2

 Watford4-1Fulham
 Wolves2-1Man Utd

Wednesday April 3

 Chelsea3-0Brighton
 Man City2-0Cardiff
 Spurs2-0Crystal Palace

Friday April 5

 Southampton1-3Liverpool

Saturday April 6

 Bournemouth1-3Burnley
 Huddersfield1-4Leicester
 Newcastle0-1Crystal Palace

Sunday April 7

 Everton1-0Arsenal

Monday April 8

 Chelsea2-0West Ham

Friday April 12

 Leicester0-1Newcastle

Saturday April 13

 Spurs4-0Huddersfield
 Brighton0-5Bournemouth
 Burnley2-0Cardiff
 Fulham2-0Everton
 Southampton3-1Wolves
 Man Utd2-1West Ham

Sunday April 14

 Crystal Palace1-3Man City
 Liverpool2-0Chelsea

 

Monday April 15

 Watford0-1Arsenal

Tuesday April 16

 Brighton0-2Cardiff

Saturday April 20

 Man City1-0Spurs
 Bournemouth0-1Fulham
 Huddersfield1-2Watford
 West Ham2-2Leicester
 Wolves0-0Brighton
 Newcastle3-1Southampton

Sunday April 21

 Everton4-0Man Utd
 Arsenal2-3Crystal Palace
 Cardiff0-2Liverpool

Monday April 22

 Chelsea2-2Burnley

Tuesday April 23

 Spurs1-0Brighton
 Watford1-1Southampton

Wednesday April 24

 Wolves3-1Arsenal
 Manchester United0-2Manchester City

Friday April 26

 Liverpool5-0Huddersfield

Saturday April 27

 Spurs0-1West Ham
 Crystal Palace0-0Everton
 Fulham1-0Cardiff
 Southampton3-3Bournemouth
 Watford1-2Wolves
 Brighton1-1Newcastle

Sunday April 28

 Burnley0-1Man City
 Man Utd1-1Chelsea

 Leicester3-0Arsenal

Saturday May 4

 Arsenal1-1Brighton
 Bournemouth1-0Spurs
 Cardiff2-3Crystal Palace
 Chelsea3-0Watford
 Everton2-0Burnley
 Huddersfield1-1Man Utd
 Man CitytbcLeicester
 Newcastle2-3Liverpool
 West Ham3-0Southampton
 Wolves1-0Fulham

Monday May 6

 Man City1-0Leicester City

 

Sunday May 12

 Brighton1-4Man City
 Burnley1-3Arsenal
 Crystal Palace5-3Bournemouth
 Fulham0-4Newcastle
 Leicester0-0Chelsea
 Liverpool2-0Wolves
 Man Utd0-2Cardiff
 Southampton1-1Huddersfield
 Spurs2-2Everton
 Watford1-4West Ham