Latest Sports News

Premier League Fixtures 2018/19 Odds and Tips

The Premier League fixtures 2018/19 have been announced and the adrenaline is starting to kick in. Not long to go and the new season starts with new hopes, new dreams – and new players. We are going to look at the games coming up in August and September along with the odds for each of the matches.

There are some great opening games, with Man United starting off in style as they face previous League winners, Leicester City on Friday August 10. These are the perfect games to start doing your homework and checking out how the new players are fitting in in their new teams.

Manchester United had a difficult time with the friendlies in the summer, so it will be interesting to see the change once there are points at stake. Even Man City had a few struggles – losing games they expected to win. So, start watching those games, working on your football betting strategies and sit back as the new season unfolds before us

All kick-offs are 15:00 on Saturdays and Bank Holidays unless otherwise stated. Remember, all fixtures are still subject to alteration.

Results:

Saturday December 01

  Man City 3-1 Bournemouth
  Leicester City 2-0 Watford
  Crystal Palace 2-0 Burnley FC
  Newcastle 0-3 West Ham
  Huddersfield 1-2 Brighton
 17.30 Southampton 2-2 Man United

 

Sunday December 02

12.00 Chelsea 2-0 Fulham
14.05 Arsenal 4-2 Tottenham
17.15 Liverpool 1-0 Everton

 

Tuesday December 04

19.45 Bournemouth 2-1 Huddersfield
19.45 West Ham 3-1 Cardiff City
19.45 Brighton 3-1 Crystal Palace
19.45 Watford 1-0 Man City

 

Wednesday December 05

 19.45 Fulham 1-1 Leicester City
 19.45 Wolves 2-1 Chelsea
 19.45 Burnley FC 3-1 Liverpool
 19.45 Everton 1-1 Newcastle
 20.00 Man United 2-2 Arsenal
 20.00 Tottenham 3-1 Southampton

 

Saturday December 08

 12.30 Bournemouth 0-4 Liverpool
  Burnley 1-0 Brighton
  Man United 4-1 Fulham
  Arsenal 1-0 Huddersfield
  Cardiff 1-0 Southampton
  West Ham 3-2 Crystal Palace
  Chelsea 2-0 Man City
  Leicester City 0-2 Tottenham

Sunday December 09

16.00 Newcastle 1-2 Wolves

 

Monday December 10

20.00 Everton 2-2 Watford

 

Saturday December 15

 12.30 Man City 3-1 Everton
  Crystal Palace 1-0 Leicester City
  Wolves 2-0 Bournemouth
  Huddersfield 0-1 Newcastle
  Tottenham 1-0 Burnley FC
  Watford 3-2 Cardiff City
 17.30 Fulham 0-2 West Ham

 

Sunday December 16

 13.30 Southampton 3-2 Arsenal
  Brighton 1-2 Chelsea
  Liverpool 3-1 Man United

 

Friday December 21

 20.00 Wolves 0-2 Liverpool

 

Saturday December 22

 12.30 Arsenal 3-1 Burnley
  Huddersfield 1-3 Southampton
  Bournemouth 2-0 Brighton
  Man City 2-3 Crystal Palace
  Newcastle 0-0 Fulham
  Chelsea 0-1 Leicester City
  West Ham 0-2 Watford
  Cardiff 1-5 Man United

 

Sunday December 23

 16.00 Everton 2-6 Tottenham

 

All Odds and Match Stats

 

Wednesday December 26

  Fulham 1-1 Wolves
  Burnley 1-5 Everton
  Liverpool 4-0 Newcastle
  Crystal Palace 0-0 Cardiff City
  Leicester City 2-1 Man City
  Tottenham 5-0 Bournemouth
  Man United 3-1 Huddersfield
  Brighton 1-1 Arsenal
  Watford 1-2 Chelsea

Thursday December 27

 19.45 Southampton 1-2 West Ham

 

Saturday December 29

Brighton 1-0 Everton
Fulham 1-0 Huddersfield
Leicester 0-1 Cardiff
Spurs 1-3 Wolves
Watford 1-1 Newcastle
Liverpool 5-1 Arsenal

 

Sunday December 30

Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea
Burnley 2-0 West Ham
Southampton 1-3 Man City
Man Utd 4-1 Bournemouth

 

January

Tuesday January 01

Everton 0-1 Leicester
Arsenal 4-1 Fulham
Cardiff 0-3 Spurs

Wednesday January 02

Bournemouth 3-3 Watford
Chelsea 0-0 Southampton
Huddersfield 1-2 Burnley
West Ham 2-2 Brighton
Wolves 0-2 Crystal Palace
Newcastle 0-2 Man Utd

 

Thursday January 03

Man City 2-1 Liverpool

 

Saturday January 12

  West Ham 1-0 Arsenal
  Brighton 0-1 Liverpool
  Burnley 2-1 Fulham
  Cardiff 0-0 Huddersfield
  Crystal Palace 1-2 Watford
  Leicester 1-2 Southampton
Chelsea 2-1 Newcastle

 

Sunday January 13

Everton 2-0 Bournemouth
Spurs 0-1 Man Utd

 

Monday January 14

Man City 3-0 Wolves

 

Saturday January 19

  Wolves 4-3 Leicester
  Bournemouth 2-0 West Ham
  Liverpool 4-3 Crystal Palace
  Man Utd 2-1 Brighton
  Newcastle 3-0 Cardiff
  Southampton 2-1 Everton
  Watford 0-0 Burnley
  Arsenal 2-0 Chelsea

 

Sunday January 20

Huddersfield 0-3 Man City
Fulham 1-2 Spurs

 

Tuesday January 29

19.45 Arsenal 2-1 Cardiff
19.45 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 West Ham United
19.45 Fulham 4-2 Brighton
19.45 Huddersfield 0-1 Everton
20.00 Manchester United 2-2 Burnley
20.00 Newcastle United 2-1 Manchester City

 

Wednesday January 30

19.45 Bournemouth 4-0 Chelsea
19.45 Southampton 1-1 Crystal Palace
20.00 Liverpool 1-1 Leicester City
20.00 Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Watford

 

February

 

Saturday February 2

12.30 Spurs 1-0 Newcastle
  Brighton 0-0 Watford
  Burnley 1-1 Southampton
  Chelsea 5-0 Huddersfield
  Crystal Palace 2-0 Fulham
  Everton 1-3 Wolves
17.30 Cardiff 2-0 Bournemouth

 

Sunday February 3

14.05 Leicester 0-1 Man Utd
 16.30 Man City 3-1 Arsenal

 

Monday February 4

20.00 West Ham 1-1 Liverpool

 

Wednesday February 6

19.45 Everton v Man City

 

Saturday February 9

12.30 Fulham 0-3 Manchester Utd
  Crystal Palace 1-0 West Ham
  Huddersfield 1-2 Arsenal
  Liverpool 3-0 Bournemouth
  Southampton 1-2 Cardiff
  Watford 1-0 Everton
17.30 Brighton 1-3 Burnley

 

Sunday February 10

13.30 Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Leicester City
16.00 Manchester City 6-0 Chelsea

 

Monday February 11

20.00 Wolves 1-1 Newcastle

 

Friday February 22

19.45 Cardiff 1-5 Watford
19.45 West Ham 3-1 Fulham

 

Saturday February 23

12.30 Burnley 2-1 Tottenham Hotspurs
  Bournemouth 1-1 Wolves
  Leicester 1-4 Crystal Palace
  Newcastle 2-0 Huddersfield

 

Sunday February 24

Man Utd 0-0 Liverpool
Arsenal 2-0 Southampton

Tuesday February 26

19.45 Cardiff 0-3 Everton
19.45 Huddersfield 1-0 Wolves
19.45 Leicester 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion
20.00 Newcastle 2-0 Burnley

Wednesday February 27

19.45 Arsenal 5-1 Bournemouth
19.45 Man City 1-0 West Ham United
19.45 Southampton 2-0 Fulham
20.00 Chelsea 2-0 Tottenham Hotspurs
20.00 Crystal Palace 1-3 Man Utd
20.00 Liverpool 5-0 Watford

 

March

Saturday March 2

  Spurs 1-1 Arsenal
  Bournemouth 0-1 Man City
  Brighton 1-0 Huddersfield
  Burnley 1-3 Crystal Palace
  Man Utd 3-2 Southampton
  Wolves 2-0 Cardiff
  West Ham 2-0 Newcastle

 

Sunday March 3

  Watford 2-1 Leicester
  Fulham 1-2 Chelsea
  Everton 0-0 Liverpool

 

Saturday March 9

  Crystal Palace 1-2 Brighton
  Cardiff 2-0 West Ham
  Huddersfield 0-2 Bournemouth
  Leicester 3-1 Fulham
  Newcastle 3-2 Everton
  Southampton 2-1 Spurs
  Man City 3-1 Watford

 

Sunday March 10

  Liverpool 4-2 Burnley
  Chelsea 1-1 Wolves
  Arsenal 2-0 Man Utd

 

Saturday March 16

  Bournemouth 2-2 Newcastle
  Burnley 1-2 Leicester
  West Ham 4-3 Huddersfield

 

Sunday March 17

  Fulham 1-2 Liverpool
  Everton 2-0 Chelsea

 

Saturday March 30

  Fulham 0-2 Man City
  Brighton 0-1 Southampton
  Burnley 2-0 Wolves
  Crystal Palace 2-0 Huddersield
  Leicester 2-0 Bournemouth
  Man Utd 2-1 Watford
  West Ham 0-2 Everton

 

Sunday March 31

  Cardiff 1-2 Chelsea
  Liverpool 2-1 Spurs

 

April

Monday April 1

  Arsenal 2-0 Newcastle

Tuesday April 2

  Watford 4-1 Fulham
  Wolves 2-1 Man Utd

Wednesday April 3

  Chelsea 3-0 Brighton
  Man City 2-0 Cardiff
  Spurs 2-0 Crystal Palace

Friday April 5

  Southampton 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday April 6

  Bournemouth 1-3 Burnley
  Huddersfield 1-4 Leicester
  Newcastle 0-1 Crystal Palace

Sunday April 7

  Everton 1-0 Arsenal

Monday April 8

  Chelsea 2-0 West Ham

Friday April 12

  Leicester 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday April 13

  Spurs 4-0 Huddersfield
  Brighton 0-5 Bournemouth
  Burnley 2-0 Cardiff
  Fulham 2-0 Everton
  Southampton 3-1 Wolves
  Man Utd 2-1 West Ham

Sunday April 14

  Crystal Palace 1-3 Man City
  Liverpool 2-0 Chelsea

 

Monday April 15

  Watford 0-1 Arsenal

Tuesday April 16

  Brighton 0-2 Cardiff

Saturday April 20

  Man City 1-0 Spurs
  Bournemouth 0-1 Fulham
  Huddersfield 1-2 Watford
  West Ham 2-2 Leicester
  Wolves 0-0 Brighton
  Newcastle 3-1 Southampton

Sunday April 21

  Everton 4-0 Man Utd
  Arsenal 2-3 Crystal Palace
  Cardiff 0-2 Liverpool

Monday April 22

  Chelsea 2-2 Burnley

Tuesday April 23

  Spurs 1-0 Brighton
  Watford 1-1 Southampton

Wednesday April 24

  Wolves 3-1 Arsenal
  Manchester United 0-2 Manchester City

Friday April 26

  Liverpool 5-0 Huddersfield

Saturday April 27

  Spurs 0-1 West Ham
  Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton
  Fulham 1-0 Cardiff
  Southampton 3-3 Bournemouth
  Watford 1-2 Wolves
  Brighton 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday April 28

  Burnley 0-1 Man City
  Man Utd 1-1 Chelsea

  Leicester 3-0 Arsenal

Saturday May 4

  Arsenal 1-1 Brighton
  Bournemouth 1-0 Spurs
  Cardiff 2-3 Crystal Palace
  Chelsea 3-0 Watford
  Everton 2-0 Burnley
  Huddersfield 1-1 Man Utd
  Man City tbc Leicester
  Newcastle 2-3 Liverpool
  West Ham 3-0 Southampton
  Wolves 1-0 Fulham

Monday May 6

  Man City 1-0 Leicester City

 

Sunday May 12

  Brighton 1-4 Man City
  Burnley 1-3 Arsenal
  Crystal Palace 5-3 Bournemouth
  Fulham 0-4 Newcastle
  Leicester 0-0 Chelsea
  Liverpool 2-0 Wolves
  Man Utd 0-2 Cardiff
  Southampton 1-1 Huddersfield
  Spurs 2-2 Everton
  Watford 1-4 West Ham