Primera Division La Liga Betting Odds 2018/19 BettingOnline

Primera Division

La Liga Odds

La Liga, also known as The Primera Division is the top Spanish team, administered by the Liga Nacional de Futbol Profesional.

The title is contested by 20 teams, with the bottom three teams relegated and replaced by the top 2 teams of the Segunda Divisions alongside the winner of a play off.

La Liga was created in 1929; since its inception, nine teams have been crowned champions, with Real Madrid winning a record-breaking 33 times.

This is closely followed by Barcelona who has won an impressive 25 times. La Liga has been named by UEFA as the top European team for the last 5 years and has led the continent for 21 years; this is more than any other country.

La Liga clubs have won 18 UEFA Champions League; 11 UEFA Europa League; 15 UEFA Super Cup and 6 FIFA Club World Cup titles. Furthermore, its players have the won the highest number of FIFA Ballon d’Or awards.

Currently, Barcelona are in the top spot. However, they will have to fight off stiff competition from Real Madrid if they want to take this year’s as well.

9 December 2020
Bet £10 to win £130

Betting Tips